Australian Open 2019 Live Stream Online

Australian Open 2019 Live Stream Online

20 de January de 2019 0 By admin

? Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Nikoloz Basilashvili | 00:00 
? Tomas Berdych vs Diego Schwartzman | 00:00 
? Frances Tiafoe vs Andreas Seppi | 01:30 
? Taylor Fritz vs Roger Federer | 02:00 
? Roberto Bautista vs Karen Khachanov | 03:00 
? Grigor Dimitrov vs Thomas Fabbiano  | 05:30 
? Alex De Minaur vs Rafael Nadal | 08:00 
? Marin Cilic vs Fernando Verdasco | 09:30 

? Maria Sharapova vs Caroline Wozniacki | 04:30 
? Danielle Collins vs Caroline Garcia | 09:30 
? Kimberly Birrell vs Angelique Kerber | 09:30 

 All times are UK and subject to change.

table seperater

The 2019 Australian Open is a Grand Slam tennis tournament that is taking place at Melbourne Park from 14 to 27 January 2019. It will be the 107th edition of the Australian Open, the 51st in the Open Era, and the first Grand Slam of the year. The tournament will consist of events for professional players in singles, doubles and mixed doubles. Junior and wheelchair players will compete in singles and doubles tournaments. As in previous years, the tournament’s main sponsor is Kia.

This will be the first Australian Open to feature final set tie-breaks, which will be introduced in all match formats. If the match reaches 6–6 in the final set, the first player to score 10 points and be leading by at least 2 points wins the match. Katie Boulter and Ekaterina Makarova were the first players in a main draw to compete in the new tie-break format.

For the first time in the men’s singles competition, a 10-minute break due to heat will be allowed after the third set if the Australian Open Heat Stress Scale reaches 4.0 or higher.

In a five-year deal starting at the 2019 tournament, Dunlop took over from Wilson as the suppliers of the tennis balls.

Roger Federer and Caroline Wozniacki are the 2018 men’s and women’s singles defending champions, respectively.

table seperater

Australian Open 2019 Schedule:

Gates open at 10.00 am in the morning and play will start at 11:00 AM local Australian time in Rod Lever, Margaret Court and other courts while the night session starts at around 5:00 PM local time and night matches will only take place in Rod Lever Arena and Margaret Arena. here is a complete schedule of the tournament.

Australian Open 2019 Schedule of Play
Date Round Day Session Night Session
Tue 08-Jan Qualifying 09:30 am
Wed 09-Jan Qualifying 09:30 am
Thu 10-Jan Qualifying 09:30 am
Fri 11-Jan Qualifying 09:30 am
Mon 14-Jan Round 1  11.00am 5:00pm
Tue 15-Jan Round 1  11.00am 5:00pm
Wed 16-Jan Round 2  11.00am 5:00pm
Thu 17-Jan Round 2  11.00am 5:00pm
Fri 18-Jan Round 3  11.00am 5:00pm
Sat 19-Jan Round 3   11.00am 5:00pm
Sun 20-Jan Round 4  11.00am 5:00pm
Mon 21-Jan Round 4 11.00am 5:00pm
Tue 22-Jan Quarter Finals  11.00am 7:00pm
Wed 23-Jan Quarter Finals  11.00am 7:00pm
Thu 24-Jan Women Semifinals  Not before 13:30 PM
Fri 25-Jan Mens Semifinals  Not before 19:30 PM
Sat 26-Jan Women Final  19:30 PM
Sun 27-Jan Men’s Final 19:30 PM

table seperater