Cricket World Cup Live Stream Online – (CWC England and Wales 2019)

? Sunday, 19 May 2019

? England vs Pakistan, 5th ODI (GMT +5:30)

? England vs South Africa – LIVE

? BBC (only England matches), Sky Sports (UK)
? DD National, Star Sports Select 2 – (India)
? PTV, TenSports PK – (Pakistan)
? SLRC – (Sri Lanka)
? GTV – (Bangladesh)
? Nine Network & Fox Sports – (Australia)
? SkySports NZ – (New Zealand)
? SuperSport – (South Africa)
? ESPN – (Caribbeans)

The 2019 Cricket World Cup (officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.

The hosting rights were awarded in April 2006, after England and Wales withdrew from the bidding to host the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was held in Australia and New Zealand. The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord’s. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999World Cups.

The format for the tournament will be a single group of ten teams, with each team playing the other nine teams, and the top four teams progressing to a knockout stage of semi-finals and a final. The 10-team-tournament has gained criticism due to the lack of associate teams in the tournament. Given the increase of the test playing nations from 10 to 12 with the admission of Ireland and Afghanistan in June 2017, it will be the first World Cup to be contested without all of the test playing nations being present, because the ICC plan to keep the competition at just 10 teams.

World Cup Format: It will be a single group tournament where 10 teams will play 1 match against each of the other 9 teams. There will be 45 group games and top 4 teams at the end of group stage will qualify for semifinals. Group winners will take on fourth placed side while group runners-up take on third placed team.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Full Match Schedule 

ICC announced the World Cup 2019 fixture list in April 2018 and the tickets will go on sale at ICC official website in May 2018. Below is the entire match schedule for 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 – Full Schedule 
30 May England vs South Africa  The Oval, London
31 May Pakistan vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1 June New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1 June Australia vs Afghanistan County Ground, Bristol
2 June Bangladesh vs South Africa The Oval, London
3 June England vs Pakistan Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4 June Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5 June India vs South Africa Rose Bowl, Southampton
5 June Bangladesh vs New Zealand  The Oval, London
6 June Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7 June Pakistan vs Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
8 June England vs Bangladesh Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8 June Afghanistan vs New Zealand County Ground, Taunton
9 June Australia vs India The Oval, London
10 June South Africa vs West Indies Rose Bowl, Southampton
11 June Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka County Ground, Bristol
12 June Pakistan vs Australia County Ground, Taunton
13 June India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14 June England vs West Indies Rose Bowl, Southampton
15 June Australia vs Sri Lanka The Oval, London
15 June Afghanistan vs South Africa Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16 June India vs Pakistan Old Trafford, Manchester
17 June Bangladesh vs West Indies County Ground, Taunton
18 June England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford, Manchester
19 June New Zealand vs South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham
20 June Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21 June England vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
22 June India vs Afghanistan Rose Bowl, Southampton
22 June New Zealand vs West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
23 June Pakistan vs South Africa Lord’s, London
24 June Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Rose Bowl, Southampton
25 June England vs Australia Lord’s, London
26 June Pakistan vs New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
27 June India vs West Indies Old Trafford, Manchester
28 June Sri Lanka vs South Africa Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29 June Pakistan vs Afghanistan Headingley, Leeds
29 June Australia vs New Zealand Lord’s, London
30 June England vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
1 July Sri Lanka vs West Indies Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2 July Bangladesh vs India Edgbaston, Birmingham
3 July England vs New Zealand Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4 July Afghanistan vs West Indies Headingley, Leeds
5 July Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord’s, London
6 July India vs Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds
6 July Australia vs South Africa Old Trafford, Manchester
9 July Group Winners vs 4th Placed Team Old Trafford, Manchester
11 July Group Runners-up vs 3rd Placed Team Edgbaston, Birmingham
14 July ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Final Match The Lord’s, London

Add Comment