Los Angeles Rams vs New Orleans Saints Watch NFL Playoffs Online, Live Stream

Los Angeles Rams vs New Orleans Saints Watch NFL Playoffs Online, Live Stream

20 de January de 2019 0 By admin

Los Angeles Rams vs New Orleans Saints
NFC Championship
Date: Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019
Kick-Off at 3:05 p.m. (ET)
Venue: Mercedes-Benz Superdome (New Orleans, Louisiana).
TV:  CBS

The 2018 season is the Green Bay Packers’ 98th season in the National Football League, their 100th overall and their 13th under head coach Mike McCarthy. After missing the playoffs for the first time since 2008, the Packers are aiming to improve their 7–9 record from last season.

On January 7, 2018, Brian Gutekunst was named the new general manager, after Ted Thompson took over as the senior advisor to football operations.

Packers Regular Season Schedule 2018

DAY DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY TIME/RESULT
Sunday Sept. 9 Chicago Bears Home W 24-23
Sunday Sept. 16 Minnesota Vikings Home T, 29-29 (OT)
Sunday Sept. 23 Washington Redskins Away L, 31-17
Sunday Sept. 30 Buffalo Bills Home W, 22-0
Sunday Oct. 7 Detroit Lions Away L, 31-23
Monday Oct. 15 San Francisco 49ers Home W, 33-30
Sunday Oct. 21 BYE WEEK
Sunday Oct. 28 Los Angeles Rams Away L, 27-29
Sunday Nov. 4 New England Patriots Away 8:20 pm
Sunday Nov. 11 Miami Dolphins Home 1:00 pm
Thursday Nov. 15 Seattle Seahawks Away 8:20 pm
Sunday Nov. 25 Minnesota Vikings Away 8:20 pm
Sunday Dec. 2 Arizona Cardinals Home 1:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 9 Atlanta Falcons Home 1:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 16 Chicago Bears Away 1:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 23 New York Jets Away 1:00 pm
Sunday Dec. 30 Detroit Lions Home 1:00 pm