Rugby Six Nations Championship 2019 – Live Stream

Rugby Six Nations Championship 2019 – Live Stream

7 de February de 2019 0 By admin

The 2019 Six Nations Championship (known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons) will be the 20th series of the Six Nations Championship, the annual northern hemisphere rugby union championship.

The championship will be contested by England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, and Wales.

Ireland are the defending champions having also won the Grand Slam in 2018.

It will be the 125th edition of the competition (including all the tournament’s previous versions as the Home Nations Championship and Five Nations Championship).


1/2 February 2019
France v Wales, Friday 8.00pm
Scotland v Italy, Saturday 2.15pm
Ireland v England, Saturday 4.45pm

9/10 February 2019
Scotland v Ireland, Saturday 2.15pm
Italy v Wales, Saturday 4.45pm
England v France, Sunday 3.00pm

23/24 February 2019
France v Scotland, Saturday 2.15pm
Wales v England, Saturday 4.45pm
Italy v Ireland, Sunday 3.00pm

9/10 March 2019
Scotland v Wales, Saturday 2.15pm
England v Italy, Saturday 4.45pm
Ireland v France, Sunday 3.00pm

16 March 2019
Italy v France, Saturday 12.30pm
Wales v Ireland, Saturday 2.45pm
England v Scotland, Saturday 5.00pm